Staff

Patrick Guilfoy
Principal
(317) 860-4701patrick.guilfoy@ftcsc.org
Nicole Osborne
Administrative Intern
(317) 860-4739nicole.osborne@ftcsc.org
Renee Alger
ENL Teacher
(317) 860-4754renee.alger@ftcsc.org
Cindy Barnhart
Instructional Assistant
cindy.barnhart@ftcsc.org
Megan Bengs
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4718megan.bengs@ftcsc.org
Jada Bennett
Instructional Assistant
jada.bennett@ftcsc.org
Angela Bray
Child Nutrition Associate
angela.bray@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Bryant
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4711jennifer.bryant@ftcsc.org
Samantha Buonaiuto
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-471samantha.buonaiuto@ftcsc.org
Sheri Burns
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4713sheri.burns@ftcsc.org
Megan Burton
Instructional Assistant
megan.burton@ftcsc.org
Paula Butterfield
Instructional Assistant
paula.butterfield@ftcsc.org
Meg Cade
Essential Skills Teacher
(317) 860-4734meg.cade@ftcsc.org
Naja Chimbanda
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-473naja.chimbanda@ftcsc.org
Terry Cline
Custodian
terry.cline@ftcsc.org
Brooke Collins
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4745brooke.collins@ftcsc.org
Kelsey Cobb
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4747kelsey.cobb@ftcsc.org
Nicole Cradick
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4733nicole.cradick@ftcsc.org
Erin Craig
Speech Language Pathologist
(317) 860-4704erin.craig@ftcsc.org
Allison Davis
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4721allison.davis@ftcsc.org
Lilian Deoliveira
Instructional Assistant
lilian.deoliveira@ftcsc.org
Alyssa DeWitte
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4712alyssa.dewitte@ftcsc.org
CeAnn Dick
Instructional Assistant
ceann.dick@ftcsc.org
Debbie Dick
Instructional Assistant
debbie.dick@ftcsc.org
Madalynn Dunlap
Instructional Assistant
madalynn.dunlap@ftcsc.org
Sarah Eads
Physical Education Teacher
(317) 860-4726sarah.eads@ftcsc.org
Brittany Emerson
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4748brittany.emerson@ftcsc.org
Laura Evans
Receptionist
laura.evans@ftcsc.org
Brittany Feldman
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4742brittany.feldman@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Green
Treasurer
(317) 860-4703stephanie.green@ftcsc.org
Daniella Harvey
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4710daniella.harvey@ftcsc.org
Amanda Hedden
Instructional Assistant
amanda.hedden@ftcsc.org
Brooke Horan
Essential Skills Teacher
(317) 860-4751brooke.horan@ftcsc.org
Wendie Jarrett
Child Nutrition Associate
wendie.jarrett@ftcsc.org
Leslie Kortzendorf
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-leslie.kortzendorf@ftcsc.org
Megan Kraemer
Instructional Assistant
megan.kraemer@ftcsc.org
Christy Letourneau
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4731christina.letourneau@ftcsc.org
Heather Mandel
Nurse
(317) 860-4709heather.mandel@ftcsc.org
Rachel Mappes
Music Teacher
(317) 860-4728rachel.mappes@ftcsc.org
Angelica Martinez
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4715angelica.martinez@ftcsc.org
Brookly Miller
Counselor
(317) 860-4740brookly.miller@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Monday
Media Center Coordinator
(317) 860-4315jennifer.monday@ftcsc.org
Dana Moody
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4737dana.moody@ftcsc.org
Maggie Nolder
Instructional Assistant
margaret.nolder@ftcsc.org
Angie Price
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 860-4706angie.price@ftcsc.org
Julia Quinlan
Psychologist
(317) 860-4722julia.quinlan@ftcsc.org
Garrett Rauch
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-472garrett.rauch@ftcsc.org
Brenda Robinson
Child Nutrition Associate
brenda.robinson@ftcsc.org
Kelly Russell
Instructional Assistant
kelly.russell@ftcsc.org
Julie Seavers
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-474julie.seavers@ftcsc.org
Molly Sims
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4723molly.sims@ftcsc.org
Dahlia Sirilla
Second Grade REACH Teacher
(317) 860-4717dahlia.sirilla@ftcsc.org
Nicole Slone
Media Clerk
(317) 860-4760nicole.slone@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Soboleski
Third Grade REACH Teacher
(317) 860-4725jennifer.soboleski@ftcsc.org
Kaitlyn Stephenson
Instructional Assistant
kaitlyn.stephenson@ftcsc.org
Kara Sweetman
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4736kara.sweetman@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Tinsley
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4720jennifer.tinsley@ftcsc.org
Amy Trieb
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4724amy.trieb@ftcsc.org
Kristen VanVleet
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4719kristen.vanvleet@ftcsc.org
Jill Vick
Art Teacher
(317) 860-4716jill.vick@ftcsc.org
Clint Ward
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4727clinton.ward@ftcsc.org
Matthew Waterfield
Head Custodian
(317) 860-4705matthew.waterfield@ftcsc.org
Missy White
Second Grade REACH Teacher
(317) 860-4729melissa.white@ftcsc.org
Chloe Widdifield
Third Grade REACH Teacher
(317) 860-4744chloe.widdifield@ftcsc.org
Chelsea Willsey
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4730chelsea.willsey@ftcsc.org