Staff

Wendy Myers
Principal
(317) 860-4701wendy.myers@ftcsc.org
Nicole Osborne
Administrative Intern
(317) 860-4739nicole.osborne@ftcsc.org
Renee Alger
ENL Teacher
(317) 860-4754renee.alger@ftcsc.org
Timothy Allen
Custodian
timothy.allen@ftcsc.org
Cindy Barnhart
Instructional Assistant
cindy.barnhart@ftcsc.org
Mackenzi Becker
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-4735mackenzi.becker@ftcsc.org
Megan Bengs
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4718megan.bengs@ftcsc.org
Dana Bowers
Instructional Assistant
dana.bowers@ftcsc.org
Angela Bray
Child Nutrition Associate
angela.bray@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Bryant
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4711jennifer.bryant@ftcsc.org
Sheri Burns
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4713sheri.burns@ftcsc.org
Meg Cade
CIP Teacher
(317) 860-4734meg.cade@ftcsc.org
Brooke Collins
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4745brooke.collins@ftcsc.org
Katrina Decker
Instructional Assistant
katrina.decker@ftcsc.org
Alyssa DeWitte
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4712alyssa.dewitte@ftcsc.org
Justin Dostal
PE Teacher
(317) 860-4726justin.dostal@ftcsc.org
Megan Edelen
Instructional Assistant
megan.edelen@ftcsc.org
Jean Edwards
Instructional Assistant
jean.edwards@ftcsc.org
Laura Evans
Instructional Assistant
laura.evans@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Green
Receptionist
stephanie.green@ftcsc.org
Stacey Guy
Instructional Assistant
stacey.guy@ftcsc.org
Ashley Heath
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-4743ashley.heath@ftcsc.org
Amanda Hedden
Instructional Assistant
amanda.hedden@ftcsc.org
Nolan Jansen
Custodian
nolan.jansen@ftcsc.org
Wendie Jarrett
Child Nutrition Associate
wendie.jarrett@ftcsc.org
Andrea Keller
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4727andrea.keller@ftcsc.org
Megan Kraemer
Instructional Assistant
megan.kraemer@ftcsc.org
Shane Long
Instructional Assistant
shane.long@ftcsc.org
Rachel Mappes
Music Teacher
(317) 860-4728rachel.mappes@ftcsc.org
Amanda McCluskey
Instructional Assistant
amanda.mccluskey@ftcsc.org
Nicole McCoy
Instructional Assistant
nicole.mccoy@ftcsc.org
Autumn Mitchell
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4755autumn.mitchell@ftcsc.org
Shalini Mitchell
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4721shalini.mitchell@ftcsc.org
Paul Moffett
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4715paul.moffett@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Monday
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4710jennifer.monday@ftcsc.org
Dana Moody
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4737dana.moody@ftcsc.org
Margaret Nolder
Cafeteria Monitor
margaret.nolder@ftcsc.org
Angie Price
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 860-4706angie.price@ftcsc.org
Julia Quinlan
Psychologist
(317) 860-4722julia.quinlan@ftcsc.org
Brenda Robinson
Child Nutrition Associate
brenda.robinson@ftcsc.org
Nancy Rowland
Treasurer/Secretary
(317) 860-4703nancy.rowland@ftcsc.org
Abby Scifres
Speech/Language Pathologist
(317) 860-4740abby.scifres@ftcsc.org
Molly Sims
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4723molly.sims@ftcsc.org
Dahlia Sirilla
Second Grade REACH Teacher
(317) 860-4717dahlia.sirilla@ftcsc.org
Nicole Slone
Media Clerk
(317) 860-4760nicole.slone@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Soboleski
Third Grade REACH Teacher
(317) 860-4725jennifer.soboleski@ftcsc.org
Denise Stanger
School Nurse
(317) 860-4709denise.stanger@ftcsc.org
Kathy Stratton
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4731kathy.stratton@ftcsc.org
Shellie Sutherlin
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4742shellie.sutherlin@ftcsc.org
Kara Sweetman
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4736kara.sweetman@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Tinsley
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4720jennifer.tinsley@ftcsc.org
Kate Thomas
Instructional Assistant
kate.thomas@ftcsc.org
Lauryn Toepp
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-4750lauryn.toepp@ftcsc.org
Amy Trieb
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4724amy.trieb@ftcsc.org
Kristen VanVleet
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4719kristen.vanvleet@ftcsc.org
Jill Vick
Art Teacher
(317) 860-4716jill.vick@ftcsc.org
Allison Wagner
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-47allison.hasty@ftcsc.org
Bailey Walen
Counselor
(317) 860-4704bailey.walen@ftcsc.org
Matthew Waterfield
Head Custodian
(317) 860-4705matthew.waterfield@ftcsc.org
Nichole Webb
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4713nichole.webb@ftcsc.org
Chloe Widdifield
Third Grade REACH Teacher
(317) 860-4744chloe.widdifield@ftcsc.org
Rachael Williams
Instructional Assistant
rachael.williams@ftcsc.org
Chelsea Willsey
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4730chelsea.willsey@ftcsc.org